Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Schroeder

Jessica Schroeder

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Schroeder
"Always has my back and best interest specially Ali"
Profile photo of Karen Lecates

Karen Lecates

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Lecates
"Ali was very helpful to me when I wanted to add a vehicle to my policy thanks ali"
Profile photo of Trevor Reeves

Trevor Reeves

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Reeves
"Jen from Mark’s office took great care of me when I was shopping around for car insurance. Service and policy was all great! Would recommend."
Profile photo of Sam Christman

Sam Christman

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Christman
"Betty was a great help,we will b moving all of our insurance to ur office!!"
Profile photo of Wendy Carmean

Wendy Carmean

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Carmean
"Great staff! Always friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of teresa rogers

teresa rogers

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by teresa rogers
"My husband and I have had State Farm insurance for over 40 years. Mark and his staff has always been very helpful and able to answer all of our questions. I referred a friend to Mark and he was able to save them thousands a year. I highly recommend Mark Penuel at State Farm."
Profile photo of Emmalyn Stawisuck

Emmalyn Stawisuck

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emmalyn Stawisuck
"Went in to get life insurance, everyone was so nice! Fast and easy and happy with the service I received 😊"
Profile photo of Mikaela Garmendiz

Mikaela Garmendiz

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikaela Garmendiz
"Gracias Jennifer muy buen servicio y me ayudo entodo lo que necesite, muy amable y dispuesta siempre a ayudar."
Profile photo of Abundio Escalante

Abundio Escalante

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abundio Escalante
"He estado con State Farm por aproximadamente 4 años y me cambié por los precios bajos que encontré. La señorita Jennifer me ayudó con mi aseguranza de vida y me explicó las opciones que tenía. Ella te brinda un excelente servicio muy profesional ella."
Profile photo of Jack E

Jack E

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack E
"Excelente servicio por parte de Jennifer, me ayudó en el proceso del seguro de mi carro, muy amable. Jennifer puede ayudarlos en cualquier proceso de seguros que ofrece State Farm."
Profile photo of Gayle Adkins

Gayle Adkins

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Adkins
"My husband and I have always received excellent customer service from Mark Penuel’s State Farm Office. We have been dealing with State Farm for over (40) years, back when Mark’s Dad Bruce Penuel started the business and we have always been taken care of whenever we had any emergency situations such as window replacements in our vehicles from getting busted or the few minor accidents that we had where someone else hit our vehicle. All we had to do was call Bruce or Mark’s Office and we got the window replaced the next day or we got a rental car the same day if we needed one. We always receive fast customer service when trading in our vehicles and transferring coverage to a new vehicle as they send us our new temporary insurance cards right away. And we have always been treated with respect and excellent customer service from the girls in the Office every time we call to make a payment. We love having everything with (1) Agent - Auto, Homeowners and Life Insurance. Keep up the good work Mark Penuel’s Office! Mark & Gayle Adkins Seaford, Delaware"
Profile photo of Mimi X2

Mimi X2

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi X2
"My agent Jessica has been a great help along with the other staff they stay on top of customer needs. There patient with there clients . I highly appreciate there business. Best agency around for car,life,renters,business insurance."
Profile photo of Frank Stephens

Frank Stephens

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Stephens
"My name is Frank and I moved to Georgetown Delaware close to three years ago. I had State Farm already but switched everything over to the Delaware Office. Words cannot express my appreciation for this office. Every time I call I get the information I need. Every time I call with questions they get answered and the employees are very patient with me. I have dealt with several individuals in the office but the one that stands out to me the most is Yvonne. She is a true professional and I'm sure her coworkers feel the same. Mark Penuel is fortunate to have her on his team!!!"
Profile photo of Meghan Holston

Meghan Holston

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Holston
"Mark penuel is a very professional and easy to get ahold of agent. State farm insurance has always given us a great price and even better service. We have never had any issues with having our needs met. They are always friendly and get the job done."
Profile photo of Linda Morris

Linda Morris

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Morris
"I am very satisfied with this insurance company and state farm is the only company I have ever been satisfied with."
Profile photo of Sharon Lemaire

Sharon Lemaire

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Lemaire
"Worked with Alison and she was able to lower my insurance premium by quite a large amount. It was such a savings that I recommended her to several family members and she was able to do the same for them."
Profile photo of Dj Breinor

Dj Breinor

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dj Breinor
"Excellent office service. Jennifer has helped me a lot and also with my life insurance. If you need life insurance or car insurance, ask for Jennifer, she can help you and she is very kind. They are the best in town."
Profile photo of Rocky Green

Rocky Green

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rocky Green
"Great job when we had problems on our trip!! Thanks Mark! Many, many years of great service."
Profile photo of Terry Doherty

Terry Doherty

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Doherty
"Excellent response"
Profile photo of Bo Waller

Bo Waller

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bo Waller
"Mark Penuels state farm insurance is absolutely awesome. The people he has in their are very very knowledgeable and very caring."
Profile photo of Nicole Gebhart

Nicole Gebhart

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Gebhart
"Totaled my Jeep over the summer, and Mark has gone above and BEYOND to help me along the entire way. He met with me and discussed all details, answered ALL my many questions, sent me needed paper work after hours and had my temp ID cards to me with in an hour of purchasing a new vehicle. I will not go anywhere else! He is the absolute best!"
Profile photo of Tom DiOrio

Tom DiOrio

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tom DiOrio
"I called the office to go over and up-date my Home Owners policy and spoke to Joan. She was very patient and took the time to explain the Optional Coverages and costs for each. I continue to be impressed with this office and it's staff."
Profile photo of Doug Messeck

Doug Messeck

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Messeck
"Always available, discounted rates and told me they had! Nothing better then hometown personal service"
Profile photo of douglas messeck

douglas messeck

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by douglas messeck
"Nothing better than folks you know and know you when you call. Discounted month during pandemic was very classy and professional. This is why I go business with local insurance who are also friends. Thanks to you all!"
Profile photo of Bri Schaef

Bri Schaef

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bri Schaef
"I love State Farm , I have dealt with miss Joan for years , and never had an issue . She can fix anything ! Love you guys !"